Latest RecordingNOW Mixing and Mastering Reviews

All reviews and testimonials below are from VERIFIED customers.


Awlays on time

Feb 15, 2016 by LTK
Social Media Link?: Https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i8AzNAUlNBk 

Always on time and never disappoints!!
thats why i keep coming back 🙂


Great!

Jan 25, 2016 by I AM Tobi
Social Media Link?: Https://soundcloud.com/tobimyself 

Amazing skills, nice contact and a fast delivery! I am very satisfied with the service and the quality of mixing and mastering of my tracks.

The outcome is on point!

I worked with Odi for a few projects and it was always amazing!

Looking forward to work with him again, of course.

- I Am Tobi from Germany.


Twitter @AWANtedman786

Jan 24, 2016 by Waqqas
Social Media Link?: Https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSlY0FN5fWU 

As a matter of fact, here's one of the tracks mixed and mastered by the man himself. Quality is AMAZING! even for how trash the song is lol (it was just a test for a "first music vid" type thing)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSlY0FN5fWU


Can't Do Wrong!

Jan 24, 2016 by Waqqas
Social Media Link?: Https://soundcloud.com/waqqas 

I've been using ODi's professional services from the start!
In addition, I can honestly say that he has NEVER failed to impress/ satisfy. The amount of time and effort he puts into each mixes is clearly evident, and he is always ready for any input I have that I want to hear in my mix.
Prices are going up (as is demand) and I can honestly say that the service is worth EVERY PENNY of it!
I mean I've gone back and forth in conversation with ODi that he seems to be more of a friend than anything.


OVER $700 AND STILL NO REGRETS

Oct 03, 2015 by Justin Tyler
Social Media Link?: Https://soundcloud.com/jteezy-newartist-era 

Hey guys i was referred by a friend to oDi. Ive always been told i had the talent and the gift but my quality was lacking that was the only thing. After the first song i knew i would be back and since that first song i have spent over $700 dollars working with oDi on different projects this particular song called "Juice" he mixed it so well had all the audio levels even you get lost in the sound of the music and how crisp it sounds please take a moment to listen to this amazing sound engineer's skill https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1dmhKlc9G8 if you enjoyed that feel free to listen to any other song that he has mastered which is alot all of them have prod. by oDi in the title https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCQSe8Yb7i6wgwSapG8Ighw


Talent and Professional Atmosphere

Aug 26, 2015 by Jordin North
Social Media Link?: Https://www.youtube.com/user/jordinnorth 

ODi Production is just as stated in the "Review Title". I know that people may be worried about paying first before getting a product, which is understandable, but that wasn't a problem. ODi Production is timely along with gives free revisions to get YOUR VISION from mind to track. The communication is on the timely side as well and isn't automated or scripted responses, TRUE input. Don't hesitate and miss out on this sound engineer/producer; you won't regret it.


Expectations Surpassed

Aug 05, 2015 by Justin Tyler
Social Media Link?: Https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TV4prYyVLUA 

At first i was very skeptical guys a website were you have to pay first and not knowing the outcome of the project. I was really interested in trying out this website for the first time so I made my payment and uploaded my files. Within 5 mins only 5 mins i received a personal email from the engineer stating he would be working on my track. After some time passed which was not long at all he sent me a demo of my song he also told me if i wanted any revisions that would be fine. I love the fact that the engineers are open to make changes if you're not satisfied. I listened i wanted to change a couple of things the engineer did so with ease and made it sound a thousand times better. Honestly I am so pleased take a listen to the track for yourself of how clear the vocals sound and well mixed. This will not be my last time using this site and I hope you give it a try as well my friends.


What are you waiting for?

Jul 14, 2015 by Yhawn-Yo The King
Social Media Link?: SoundHound.com/thawing 

Great mix and master! The turn around was also 1A. If you're an up and coming artist like myself I highly recommend using ODi for your next song. The guy knows what he's talking about and walks through the mix with you to make sure its exactly how you want it.

Thanks ODi, you brought my thoughts to life!

King.


Great Production! iLL with his craft!

Jul 06, 2015 by Reynaldo Mejias
Social Media Link?: Https://www.facebook.com/pages/Arrowz-Of-Truth/501697056534629?ref=hl 

I've gotten 3 songs mix & mastered so far and I must say this coming from somebody that's very hard to please...Da dude is legit and not just talk & good advertizing...ODI finished product speaks for itself A++


Amazing sound and trustworthy

May 10, 2015 by Juan
Social Media Link?: Https://instagram.com/ 

One of the best to ever do it, definitely going back to ODI for more work to be done!


Amazing for the 3rd time.

Apr 29, 2015 by Z-Town
Social Media Link?: Https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYjxA_dK5jZ6XnGVy1llwYg 

So i just got my 3rd song mixed by ODi and once again i got a great outcome. I got the song back within the 24 hours and it was a straightup banger. It's very clean and with all the effects i desired.

Can't wait to work with you even more. Getting results like this are giving me even more energy to work harder!.

Here's the link to the new song he mixed:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZM6zW77TbsA

And the other two he mixed are on my youtube channel.
Z-Town - Poppin Bottles
Z-Town - The Rs Song


Thumbs Up!

Apr 24, 2015 by Lennox
Social Media Link?: Https://www.facebook.com/OfficialLTK 

a pleasure to work with , affordable , great sound. great communication

Looking forward to working on more.


Roll Up

Apr 16, 2015 by Jordan Mears
Social Media Link?: Facebook/franklin j mears 

This was a great experience. I am an artist from PA and around my area there is little to no help when it comes to mixing and mastering.. After getting screwed around many times it was refreshing to land where i'm at.. Finally feel like i'm making quality music and this was exactly what i needed. I would recommend this to anyone!!


Great sound

Apr 15, 2015 by J Trevino
Social Media Link?: ? 

Great sound for what I gave him to work with. Never heard my music sound better.


ODi is the absolute best!

Mar 18, 2015 by Will
Social Media Link?: @WillyF 

Wow ODi you really brought my music to life!.. the absoute BEST for Amatuer AND Professional Artists!!!!


Great results once again!

Mar 12, 2015 by Z-Town
Social Media Link?: Https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYjxA_dK5jZ6XnGVy1llwYg 

First off what's great is the communication. Via email i was able to show him different effects in songs that i really wanted to use.

He's fast with the work he puts and and yet makes your stuff sound amazing. Definately this guy deserves more work, so if you're reading this. STOP and try it out!.

Here's the 2nd song hes mixed and mastered for me:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJNHNxj6HlE

Really looking forward to the 3rd song hes going to mix!


Trustworthy and great results

Feb 02, 2015 by Z-Town
Social Media Link?: Https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYjxA_dK5jZ6XnGVy1llwYg 

At first i was nervous about paying before getting results, But once i've uploaded my stuff to his website i already was really satisfied. It seemed like my internet crashed while i was uploading it and i had already closed the browser. An hour after this i got an email saying he hadn't gotten the files, and from there on i started talking to him and replied really fast that way i got the results i wanted really quick, He also gave me a free revision as he promised. Overal a good guy which good skill and really trustworthy.

This is the song he mixed / mastered for me:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxJeGsuFUhs

Thanks and i'm looking forward to working with you in the future!


Amazing Work !!

Jan 29, 2015 by JAH
Social Media Link?: Https://soundcloud.com/johnnytlocswagg 

I absolutely love the work that was done for me! Sounds very professional and adds that punch that I was searching for ! Will happily use again !!


Amazing

Jan 29, 2015 by Will
Social Media Link?: Https://soundcloud.com/will-levine1 

Odi,
I'm being serious when I say you are truly the man. And a trustworthy man as well. Over email, we've communicated a lot and haven't even seen each other in person or any of those things and yet I feel like you're right there with me whenever I write and or record. I also trusted you with a lot of money for a service that could have turned out bad but it was far from that. You've helped me so much and I really appreciate it more than you know. Your pricing is also great for people on a budget and even if you have enough money you help people save money. You are the man


ig @waqqastagram

Jan 29, 2015 by Waqqas
Social Media Link?: Soundcloud.com/Waqqas 

Amazing! ODi Productions listens to every detail and piece of input you have and does NOT fail to satisfy. Plus the price is great!


RecordingNOW , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 Always on time and never disappoints!! thats why i keep coming back 🙂